skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Our waitress was wonderful! Our glasses stayed full, she checked on us often to make sure we were do
Our waitress was wonderful! Our glasses stayed full, she checked on us often to make sure we were doing well. The food was great! I had the pulled pork & the sauce was tangy! My husband got the burger & he couldn't eat it all!! And he's a clean your plate guy! Great prices. & amount of food you get is wonderful!
CindyW1917 via tripadvisor.com - Sep 7, 2021
Good food, great service.
Troy Baumgartner via google.com - Sep 6, 2021
The food was great. We had stuffed mushrooms, steak and baked potato. The chocolate brownie dessert deserves a 5 star 🌟 by itself. Taste like nothing you have ever had. The service was great and friendly.
Patricia Stewart via google.com - Sep 5, 2021
Me and my family did not expect much from this place, but boy, were we surprised! This fine establis
Me and my family did not expect much from this place, but boy, were we surprised! This fine establishment served us some of the best food we've ever eaten. There were so many good entrees, but the macaroni and cheese takes the spotlight for me. It was absolutely perfect.
Fyre F. via yelp.com - Sep 4, 2021
This place was great. The service was exceptional. The food was delicious. I can't say enough about
This place was great. The service was exceptional. The food was delicious. I can't say enough about this place.
jwbulldogs via tripadvisor.com - Sep 2, 2021
This place was great. The service was exceptional. The food was delicious. I can't say enough about
This place was great. The service was exceptional. The food was delicious. I can't say enough about this place.
Jamal W. via yelp.com - Sep 2, 2021
Despite finding a drowned mosquito in the beer, the meal was ok. Portion was also good.
Reza Jaf via google.com - Aug 25, 2021
The ribs, appetizers and burger were delicious. Our waitress accommodated us by getting our meal out quickly so we would not be late to a show. They also returned my phone since I left it on the table I in a rush to leave. Thanks so much.
Phillette Harvey via google.com - Aug 24, 2021
Despite finding a drowned mosquito in the beer, the meal was ok. Portion was also good.
Despite finding a drowned mosquito in the beer, the meal was ok. Portion was also good.
Re J. via yelp.com - Aug 24, 2021
Best steaks in Branson! Love this place.
Terry Cottner via google.com - Aug 21, 2021
Great little establishment!! And awesome staff!
Randi Duchene via google.com - Aug 19, 2021
Excellent steaks.
Michael Hinton via google.com - Aug 13, 2021
Hands down some of the best food in Branson!
Megan Lan via google.com - Aug 11, 2021
We really enjoyed Charlie's! Food was excellent and menu marked clearly for gluten free! Kids loved
We really enjoyed Charlie's! Food was excellent and menu marked clearly for gluten free! Kids loved the atmosphere and staff did very well! Steaks were tender and cooked just right .. grilled shrimp was seasoned perfectly! Dawn sang to us which we all enjoyed!
karen m via tripadvisor.com - Aug 10, 2021
Absolutely WONDERFUL experience. We have been in Branson all weekend and eating out every meal. This is the first place we had impeccable service, clean bathrooms (seriously that’s huge because everywhere is dirty)- and the food was AMAZING. (And very reasonably priced!!) for a family of 5 that’s huge for us!! We WILL be back!
Alex Cummings via google.com - Aug 8, 2021
Food is great. People and service was awesome. All in all would definitely go back.
Mike Meuser via google.com - Aug 5, 2021
Loved the food and beer and bar tender was awesome! Loved the microbrew as it made our stay!
Kris Holdren via google.com - Aug 5, 2021
Food was great. Had live entertainment. Waiter was fantastic.
Becky ernst via google.com - Jul 31, 2021
All in all great service and waitress was really nice and checked on us quiet a bit ... read more
tr777ent77 tr777ent77 via google.com - Jul 31, 2021
We ate here TWICE in one week it was so good! And lucky for us, we were blessed with the same server
We ate here TWICE in one week it was so good! And lucky for us, we were blessed with the same server both times! Mitsy was amazing! She was attentive & sweet! Enjoyed a little conversation with her and her food recommendations were perfect.
Nikki M via tripadvisor.com - Jul 31, 2021
Own brewery!! Must be good food lots of people!
Jorge Cortes via google.com - Jul 30, 2021
We took family members there for dinner. The food was excellent, the staff especially our waitress, I felt badly for the singer she was trying so hard to be entertaining and a lot of people didn't seem to notice, I would definitely go there again. By the way, if your going to review a place don't base it on the fact they couldn't get ... read more
Kathy Fisher via google.com - Jul 30, 2021
Charlie’s was recommended to us by a friend. My husband got the recommended steak - ordered no pink
Charlie’s was recommended to us by a friend. My husband got the recommended steak - ordered no pink was a little overdone. I had a burger with a gluten free bun. It was very good. The French fries were so so. No wait time and good park parking. I would go again.
SingingAgnes via tripadvisor.com - Jul 30, 2021
Good service and food. Cooked my ribeye just right! Clean place to eat. Nothing to complain about. *
Good service and food. Cooked my ribeye just right! Clean place to eat. Nothing to complain about. ******** ... read more
carolynhO7714BM via tripadvisor.com - Jul 27, 2021
We want to give a big shout out to Whitney our server. She was amazing! She was very personable and
We want to give a big shout out to Whitney our server. She was amazing! She was very personable and helpful. She helped us order exactly what we wanted to drink and eat. The food was fantastic and the atmosphere was good. We enjoyed our lunch immensely!
kathleenfG1632ON via tripadvisor.com - Jul 23, 2021
Amazing service from Remi. She was super sweet and did a great job! Food was delicious. Sure wish we
Amazing service from Remi. She was super sweet and did a great job! Food was delicious. Sure wish we had one of these in our state and hometown because we really enjoyed it ... read more
D5186FZjenniferm via tripadvisor.com - Jul 22, 2021
This is a must stop for us on every trip to Branson. The food (steaks, chicken-fried steak, catfish, burgers, and chicken tenders) was well prepared, as always. Our server was prompt (our group of 9 was was not her only table), she took our orders and turned them in in a timely fashion. The food came to the table in a reasonable time ... read more
Lawrence Land via google.com - Jul 21, 2021
Jessica was our waitress and was amazing. She went above and beyond for our cheese cake dessert Our
Jessica was our waitress and was amazing. She went above and beyond for our cheese cake dessert Our dinner was perfect.
Longstkr via tripadvisor.com - Jul 20, 2021
Great food, friendly bar tender, ask for Brian ... read more
Pam Tamayo via google.com - Jul 18, 2021
I would not eat here and I worked there sorry if you pick this place.i still have the last check that was short.
justin posey via google.com - Jul 18, 2021
My parents & I went to Charlie's tonight & we're very skeptical because of the reviews. However, we
My parents & I went to Charlie's tonight & we're very skeptical because of the reviews. However, we were pleasantly surprised! The wait wasn't terribly long, the service was good, and the food was amazing! We had the Sirloin Steak & the Mac and Cheese Stack. 10/10 would definitely recommend!
Tori A. via yelp.com - Jul 18, 2021
Nice people good service good food what else can you ask for oh yeah and good atmosphere highly recommend ... read more
mike williams via google.com - Jul 9, 2021
Great service, great food, always really busy!
Ed Sohn via google.com - Jul 3, 2021
The quesadilla salad and French dip sandwich were delicious! Friendly staff and quick service!
The quesadilla salad and French dip sandwich were delicious! Friendly staff and quick service!
Allison Miller Breland via facebook.com - Jun 29, 2021
Good steak. Not overly seasoned. The stuffed mushrooms were on point.
Thomas Routh via google.com - Jun 28, 2021
Great ... read more
Louis Burgess via google.com - Jun 27, 2021
Just a very long wait due to pandemic ... read more
Chrissy Gioimo via google.com - Jun 26, 2021
The food was very good. The staff was very friendly ... read more
Craig Goldsberry via google.com - Jun 21, 2021
Good food and service.
Steve Elmore via google.com - Jun 21, 2021
What a plesant surprise this restaraunt was. The wait was long due to them being short on staff (as
What a plesant surprise this restaraunt was. The wait was long due to them being short on staff (as every other place is too...); but the wait was well worth it! Our server Audrey was prompt, friendly, accurate, and a joy to talk with. We are the FAIRtax folks. :-) ... read more
C5839ESjimh via tripadvisor.com - Jun 20, 2021
Jessica was awesome. Give her a raise. The food was great. Had fun. Met Doug Gabriel personally. Jea
Jessica was awesome. Give her a raise. The food was great. Had fun. Met Doug Gabriel personally. Jealous? Probably. Go here. Ask for Jessica.
921grayr via tripadvisor.com - Jun 20, 2021
Best place we have eaten at in Branson. Very friendly staff and the food and craft beer was phenome
Best place we have eaten at in Branson. Very friendly staff and the food and craft beer was phenomenal!
Ryan Padgett via facebook.com - Jun 18, 2021
We always stop here whenever we visit. Staff is friendly and food is great! Worth checking out!
Robert Baichly II via google.com - Jun 17, 2021
The food itself was average but our waitress was absolutely amazing! My dad is that stereotypical jo
The food itself was average but our waitress was absolutely amazing! My dad is that stereotypical joke-ster, that likes to mess with the waitress' in a dad-joke fashion. Mitsy handled him very well and even joked back. I was so impressed with her enthusiasm and kindness. She made the meal worth having!
aluckett1 via tripadvisor.com - Jun 15, 2021
Great food, music and atmosphere
Great food, music and atmosphere ... read more
Lynn Parker via facebook.com - Jun 13, 2021
My family of 6 and I were surprised by.hpw good this experience was. We went on a Friday night. Had to wait about 45 minutes which isn't bad. Service was quick and efficient. Never has to ask for refills. Food was cooked perfectly and takes great. My hubs loved his steak, and everyone else loved their food. Price was right on point f ... read more
Katherine Benjamin via google.com - Jun 12, 2021
The food was delicious 😋😋 ... read more
NPA_KingVegeta7 via google.com - Jun 12, 2021
Great service, steaks, salads, and drinks!! :)
Great service, steaks, salads, and drinks!! :) ... read more
Christi Freeny via facebook.com - Jun 12, 2021
Great food! pale ale, sea bass ..with asparagus yum. 10 stars !
Great food! pale ale, sea bass ..with asparagus yum. 10 stars !
Melissa Jacobsen via facebook.com - Jun 11, 2021
Delicious steak ! Fast and friendly service ! Fun atmosphere ! Definitely will be back !
Tiffany Anderson via google.com - Jun 11, 2021
Live Entertainment, Great Singer, Awesome Steaks and Ribs. The House Red Beer is Good. Very Cool 😎
Live Entertainment, Great Singer, Awesome Steaks and Ribs. The House Red Beer is Good. Very Cool 😎 Place.
Philip Jansen via facebook.com - Jun 11, 2021
The service was excellent our waiter Gabe was very knowledgeable about the steaks & the potato skins
The service was excellent our waiter Gabe was very knowledgeable about the steaks & the potato skins were amazing Even though it was a busy evening all the staff were very friendly & on top of things. We had an enjoyable evening.
L6910TQjoshh via tripadvisor.com - Jun 10, 2021
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire